110 22 May2019 Godolphin School 6Th Form Photo By Ash Mills

Pastoral Structure

Whole School Deputy Head Pastoral Jenny Price pricej@godolphin.org
Sixth Form Head of Sixth Form Julian Leang leangj@godolphin.org
Upper School Head of Upper School Nicola Daubeney daubeneyn@godolphin.org
Lower School Head of Lower School Wendy Laptain laptainw@godolphin.org
School House Housemistress Stella Jones joness@godolphin.org
Cooper House Housemistress Miranda Edouard edouardm@godolphin.org
Walters House Housemistress Reyes Avila avilar@godolphin.org
PSHCEE Sarah Eggleton eggletons@godolphin.org
Health Centre Dandy Brining healthcentre@godolphin.org
School Counsellor Tonya Whithear
Chaplain Rev'd Becky Ayers-Harris ayersharrisb@godolphin.org
calendardiamondgodolphin-markrsssplashui-chevronui-closeui-facebookui-home-logo-xmasui-left-arrowui-left-chevronui-right-arrowui-right-chevronui-searchui-twitterui-youtube