Admissions Header

How to find us/Contact us

Godolphin Senior School

Godolphin School, Milford Hill, Salisbury, Wilts, SP1 2RA

Position Name Telephone Email
HEAD Emma Hattersley +44 (0)1722 430511 head@godolphin.org
HEAD'S PA Elly Brooking +44 (0)1722 430511 brookinge@godolphin.org
SCHOOL BUSINESS MANAGER Alexandra D'Arcy Irvine +44 (0) 1722 430522 d'arcy-irvinea@godolphin.org
SCHOOL SECRETARY Clare Astbury +44 (0) 1722 430516 astburyc@godolphin.org
DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL RELATIONS Moyra Rowney +44 (0)1722 430569 rowneym@godolphin.org
HEAD OF ADMISSIONS Corinna Florence +44 (0)1722 430545 florencec@godolphin.org
SCHOOL SHOP Natasha White +44 (0) 1722 430502 whiten@godolphin.org
BOARDING HOUSES Walters House (Junior) +44 (0) 1722 430540 edouardm@godolphin.org
Cooper House (Senior) +44 (0) 1722 430560 avilar@godolphin.org
School House (Sixth) +44 (0) 1722 430530 hallend@godolphin.org
HEALTH CENTRE Sister Gill Davey / Sister Karen Weeks +44 (0) 1722 430645 daveyg@godolphin.org

Godolphin Prep School

Godolphin Prep School, Laverstock Road, Salisbury, Wilts, SP1 2RB

Position Name Telephone Email
HEAD Julia Miller +44 (0) 01722 430650 millerj@godolphin.org
HEAD'S PA Sue King +44 (0)1722 430652 kings@godolphin.org
HEAD OF ADMISSIONS Corinna Florence +44 (0)1722 340509 florencec@godolphin.org
SCHOOL BUSINESS MANAGER Alexandra D'Arcy-Irvine +44 (0) 1722 430522 d'arcy-irvinea@godolphin.org
DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL RELATIONS Moyra Rowney +44 (0) 1722 430 569 rowneym@godolphin.org
SCHOOL SHOP Natasha White +44 (0) 1722 430 502 whiten@godolphin.org
BOARDING HOUSE Walters House +44 (0) 1722 430540 avilar@godolphin.org
MEDICAL CENTRE Sister Gill +44 (0) 1722 430645 daveyg@godolphin.org
calendardiamondgodolphin-markrsssplashui-chevronui-closeui-facebookui-home-logo-xmasui-left-arrowui-left-chevronui-right-arrowui-right-chevronui-searchui-twitterui-youtube