Admissions Header

How to find us/Contact us

Godolphin Senior School

Godolphin School, Milford Hill, Salisbury, Wilts, SP1 2RA

Position Name Telephone Email
SCHOOL BUSINESS MANAGER Alexandra D'Arcy Irvine +44 (0) 1722 430522 d'arcy-irvinea@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
HEAD'S PA Elly Brooking +44 (0)1722 430511 brookinge@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
SCHOOL SECRETARY Clare Astbury +44 (0) 1722 430500 astburyc@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL RELATIONS Moyra Rowney +44 (0)1722 430569 rowneym@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
HEAD OF ADMISSIONS Corinna Florence +44 (0)1722 430545 Florencec@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
SCHOOL SHOP Natasha White +44 (0) 1722 430502 whiten@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
BOARDING HOUSES Walters House (Junior) +44 (0) 1722 430540 avilar@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Cooper House (Senior) +44 (0) 1722 430560 edouardm@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
School House (Sixth) +44 (0) 1722 430530 hallend@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
MEDICAL CENTRE Sister Gill Davey / Sister Karen Weeks +44 (0) 1722 430645 daveyg@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk

Godolphin Prep School

Godolphin Prep School, Laverstock Road, Salisbury, Wilts, SP1 2RB

Position Name Telephone Email
HEAD'S PA Sue King +44 (0)1722 430652 kings@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
HEAD OF ADMISSIONS Corinna Florence +44 (0)1722 340509 Florencec@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
SCHOOL BUSINESS MANAGER Alexandra D'Arcy-Irvine +44 (0) 1722 430522 D'Arc-IrvineA@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL RELATIONS Moyra Rowney +44 (0) 1722 430 569 rowneym@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
SCHOOL SHOP Natasha White +44 (0) 1722 430 502 whiten@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
BOARDING HOUSE Walters +44 (0) 1722 430540 avilar@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
MEDICAL CENTRE Sister Gill +44 (0) 1722 430645 daveyg@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
calendardiamondgodolphin-markrsssplashui-chevronui-closeui-facebookui-left-arrowui-left-chevronui-right-arrowui-right-chevronui-searchui-twitterui-youtube