Thomas Park Qgd Rrty4054 Unsplash

Opening Times

The Swimming Pool is now open, for lane only swimming. For more information, click here. To book a time, please phone 01722 430625.

Please see below the times valid until Sunday 1 November 2020.

Opening Times (to be booked)

Day Time

Booking valid until Sunday 1 November 2020.

Bookings can be made 24Hrs in advance by phone (01722 430625):

Mondays – Fridays from 3.30pm

Saturdays from 3.00pm

Sundays from 09.30am-11.30am and 4.00pm – 6.00pm

PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE AN ANSWER PHONE MESSAGE FOR A BOOKING REQUEST.

PLEASE DO NOT COME TO THE CENTRE TO SWIM WITHOUT A CONFIRMED BOOKING TIME.

Tuesday 20 October 10.15am - 11.00am
11.00am - 11.45am
7.15pm - 7.45pm
7.45pm - 8.15pm
Wednesday 21 October 10.15am - 11.00am
11.00am - 11.45am
4.00pm - 4.30pm
4.30pm - 5.15pm
5.15pm - 6.00pm
6.00pm - 6.30pm
Thursday 22 October 11.45am - 12.30pm
12.30pm - 1.15pm
4.45pm - 5.30pm
5.30pm - 6.15pm
6.15pm - 7.00pm
Friday 23 October 10.15am- 11.00am
11.00am - 11.45am
8.45pm - 9.30pm
Saturday 24 October 3.15pm - 4.00pm
4.00pm - 4.45pm
4.45pm - 5.30pm
5.30pm - 6.15pm
6.15pm - 7.00pm
Sunday 25 October 10.15am - 11.00am
11.00am - 11.45am
4.00pm - 4.45pm
4.45pm - 5.30pm
5.30pm - 6.15pm
Monday 26 October 10.15am - 11.00am
11.00am - 11.45am
4.00pm - 4.45pm
4.45pm - 5.30pm
5.30pm - 6.15pm
6.15pm - 7.00pm
Tuesday 27 October 10.15am - 11.00am
11.00am - 11.45am
3.45pm - 4.30pm
4.30pm - 5.15pm
5.15pm - 6.00pm
Wednesday 28 October 10.15am - 11.00am
11.00am - 11.45am
4.00pm - 4.30pm
4.30pm - 5.15pm
5.15pm - 6.00pm
6.00pm - 6.45pm
Thursday 29 October 10.15am - 11.00am
11.00am - 11.45am
4.45pm - 5.30pm
5.30pm - 6.15pm
6.15pm - 7.00pm
Friday 30 October 10.15am - 11.00am
11.00am - 11.45am
3.00pm - 3.30pm
5.15pm - 6.00pm
8.45pm - 9.30pm
Saturday 31 October 3.15pm - 4.00pm
4.00pm - 4.45pm
4.45pm - 5.30pm
5.30pm - 6.15pm
6.15pm - 7.00pm
Sunday 1 November 10.15am - 11.00am
11.00am - 11.45am
4.00pm - 4.45pm
4.45pm - 5.30pm
5.30pm - 6.15pm

Please bring membership cards with you each visit.

Guests of members must be recorded in the Leisure Club members signing in book. Number of guest visits restricted to 8 per year per membership. Visits exceeding this number will incur a £3 guest fee payable at the time of the visit. Card payments are now available.

calendardiamondgodolphin-markrsssplashui-chevronui-closeui-facebookui-home-logo-xmasui-left-arrowui-left-chevronui-right-arrowui-right-chevronui-searchui-twitterui-youtube