Admissions Header

International Agents

Our Admissions team work with a number of agents in China and Hong Kong. If you would like to contact one of our agents, please see the links below.

For enquiries from Mainland China:

BE Education Ltd: beschoolcontact5@be.co

Britannia Study Link: laurie@britannia-study.com

Danshi UK Education: sally.zhao@dingshi-edu.com

Dr Xue Education: pxue@drxueeducation.co.uk

Han Zhi UK-China Education Ltd: lucy@hzeducation.org.uk

Himalaya Education: Eudora@himalayaedu.com

Shanghai Langsheng: shanghaioffice-assistant3@lsiedu.org

Sloan Education: info@sloanedu.com

Ten Garden: chloe@tengarden.co.uk

UK Schools: simon.marriott@ukschools.com

UK Boarding Schools Admissions Service: admin@ukboardingschools.org.uk

UK Overseas Education Services LTD:

U Study Educational Consulting and Guardianship Ltd: info.uecg@gmail.com

For enquiries from Hong Kong:

Academic Asia: info@academic-asia.com

Britannia Study Link: laurie@britannia-study.com

British United Education Services: director@britishunited.net

Dolphin UK Education: perry.lam@dolphinukeducation.com

International Education Advisory Centre (IEAC) Limited: dicky@ieachk.com

LinkedU Overseas Educations: maisie@linkedu.hk

Rise Smart Overseas Education Centre: esther@risesmart.com.hk

For enquiries from Spain:

Beyond: julianbandres@beyondjustenglish.com

For enquiries from Latin America and Africa:

Academic Families: hello@academicfamilies.com

calendardiamondgodolphin-markrsssplashui-chevronui-closeui-facebookui-home-logo-xmasui-left-arrowui-left-chevronui-right-arrowui-right-chevronui-searchui-twitterui-youtube