184 24Th June2019 Godolphin School Photo By Ash Mills

13+ Entry

Godolphin has a bespoke 13+ assessment which your daughter will be invited to complete approximately 18 months prior to entry.

Your daughter will be invited to complete our bespoke 13+ Assessment around 18 months before her start date. We will write to ask for a Head’s reference before the assessment, and during the assessment day she will complete entrance papers in Maths and English, be interviewed by the Head or a member of the Senior Staff and take part in team-building exercises. We will write to parents after the Assessment with the results and an offer of a place, providing the candidate’s results fall within the school’s qualifying criteria. 13+ CE results will be used for setting purposes.

Please click here for our Senior Prospectus.

Mrs Corinna Florence

Head of Admissions

Important Dates

Event Date Time
11+ and 13+ Forum for Parents Wednesday 2 March 2022 6pm
New Girls' Afternoon (First to Fourth Years) Tuesday 5 July 2022 12 noon to 3.15pm

13+ Scholarship Dates (September 2022 Entry)

Friday 26 November 2021 Entry Deadline for Music Scholarship Applications
Wednesday 19 January 2022 13+ Scholarship Assessments (Music)
Wednesday 2 February 2022 Parents receive scholarship results via email
Tuesday 01 March 2022 Deadline for Acceptance of Scholarship Awards

13+ Assessment (September 2023 Entry)

Friday 4 February 2022 Entry Deadline
Thursday 3 March 2022 13+ Entry Exams & Assessment Day
Wednesday 9 March 2022 13+ Welcome Afternoon – 2022 Entry

13+ CE Dates (September 2022 Entry)

Tuesday 1 March 2022 Entry Deadline
Monday 9 – Thursday 12 May 2022 13+ CE Speaking & Listening (These dates set by ISEB)
Tuesday 7 – Friday 10 June 2022 13+ CE Written Papers (These dates set by ISEB)
Friday 17 June 2022 13+ CE Results to Prep School Heads
Monday 20 June 2022 13+ CE Results to Parents
calendardiamondgodolphin-markrsssplashui-chevronui-closeui-facebookui-home-logo-xmasui-left-arrowui-left-chevronui-right-arrowui-right-chevronui-searchui-twitterui-youtube