Ash Mills Sixth Form 2017 210

Pastoral Structure

Whole School Deputy Head Pastoral Niamh Green greenn@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Sixth Form Head of Sixth Form David Hallen hallend@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Upper School Head of Upper School Nicola Daubeney daubeneyn@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Third Year Head of Third Year Sarah Eggleton eggletons@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Lower School Head of Lower School Wendy Laptain laptainw@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
School House Housemistress Stella Jones joness@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Cooper House Housemistress Miranda Edouard edouardm@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Sayers House Housemistress Vicky Wilson wilsonv@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Walters House Housemistress Reyes Avila avilar@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
PSHCEE Sarah Eggleton eggletons@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Health Centre Gill Davey daveyg@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
School Counsellor Sharon Mustard mustards@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Chaplain Stella Wood woods@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
02 Jul, 2018 Nursery & prep
Joseph, a Musical in a Day!
27 Jun, 2018 Senior
Poppy’s Personal Best!
25 Jun, 2018 Nursery & prep
Godolphin Prep’s Swimming Victory!
calendardiamondgodolphin-markrsssplashui-chevronui-closeui-facebookui-left-arrowui-left-chevronui-right-arrowui-right-chevronui-searchui-twitterui-youtube