Scatter Gang 2018 19

Key Events

Key Dates

Month Date Event Venue
May Thursday 2 May 7.30pm Jazz Concert PAC
Friday 3 May 3.00pm Prep School 25th Anniversary Prep
Thursday 16 May 7.30pm Portal Theatre Performance PAC
Thursday 23 May Bag2School with FoGP support Prep
Thursday 23 May 5.15pm Informal Concert PAC
Thursday 23 May 5.00-6.30pm Prep Art Exhibition Prep Hall
Thursday 23 May 7.30pm Fourth Year Devised Performance PAC
Thursday 23 May 6.30-8.30pm End of Year Art Exhibition Ash Building
June Monday 3 June TBC Upper Sixth BTEC Unit 3 Performance Workshop TBC
Thursday 13 June TBC Upper Sixth BTEC Unit 3 Performance Workshop TBC
Thursday 13 June 7.30pm Lower Sixth and Fourth Year Concert PAC
Friday 21 June Prep Sports Day with FoGP BBQ Godolphin School
Wednesday 26 June 7.30pm Fourth Year Directed Performances PAC
Thursday 27 June 5.15pm Lower School Concert PAC
July Friday 5 July 11.00am Prep Speech Day Godolphin School
Friday 5 July FoGP Speech Day Drinks
Saturday 6 July 9.00am-2.00pm Speech Day- all concerts, exhibitions and performances for parents Godolphin School

N.B All sports fixtures can be found on the Sports Portal.

calendardiamondgodolphin-markrsssplashui-chevronui-closeui-facebookui-home-logo-xmasui-left-arrowui-left-chevronui-right-arrowui-right-chevronui-searchui-twitterui-youtube