Admissions Header

COVID-19 Updates

We will be updating this section with COVID-19 Updates. The COVID-19 action plan can be found here.

COVID-19 Update Friday 28 May 2021

COVID-19 Update Friday 21 May 2021

COVID-19 Update Friday 14 May 2021

COVID-19 Update Friday 23 April 2021

COVID-19 Update Friday 9 April 2021

COVID-19 Update Friday 19 March 2021

COVID-19 Update Friday 12 March 2021

COVID-19 Update Friday 5 March 2021

COVID-19 Update, Monday 1 March 2021

COVID-19 Update, Friday 12 February 2021

COVID-19 Update, Friday 5 February 2021

COVID-19 Update, Friday 29 Janaury 2021

COVID-19 Update, Friday 22 January 2021

COVID-19 Update, Friday 8 January 2021

COVID-19 Update, 5 January 2021 (Letter from Mrs Hattersley)

COVID-19 Update, 5 January 2021 (Letter from Miss Miller/Prep)

COVID-19 Update, 1 January 2021 (Letter from Mrs Hattersley)

COVID-19 Update, 1 January 2021 (Letter from Miss Miller/Prep)

COVID-19 Update, 31 December 2020 (Start of term Jan 2021)

COVID-19 Update 18 December 2020

COVID-19 Update, w/c Monday 7 December 2020

COVID-19 Update, w/c Monday 30 November 2020

COVID-19 Update, w/c Monday 16 November 2020

COVID-19 Update, w/c Monday 9 November 2020

COVID-19 Update, Thursday 5 November 2020

COVID-19 Update for Boarders, Wednesday 4 October 2020

Letter from Mrs Hattersley, Friday 16 October 2020

COVID-19 Update, w/c Monday 12 October 2020

COVID-19 Update, w/c Monday 5 October 2020

COVID-19 Update, w/c Monday 14 September 2020

COVID-19 Update, w/c Monday 21 September 2020

COIVD-19 Update, w/c Monday 28 September 2020

calendardiamondgodolphin-markrsssplashui-chevronui-closeui-facebookui-home-logo-xmasui-left-arrowui-left-chevronui-right-arrowui-right-chevronui-searchui-twitterui-youtube