Admissions Header

Updated Term Dates Autumn 2020

Autumn Term Dates 2020

Date Event
Monday 7th September New Prep Girls’ and Year 3 Welcome Afternoon 2.00-3.30pm.
Boarders return 5.00pm
Tuesday 8th September Term begins.
No After School Clubs this week.
Induction Afternoon for New Girls and their Parents.
Friday 11th September Prep Pinny Service 8.30am to be recorded for parents.
Prep Open Morning for Prospective Parents 9.30am.
Monday 14th September After School Clubs begin
Tuesday 15th September Formal individual school photos 10.15am
Wednesday 16th September School Council Presentation to girls
Swim Squad begins
Friday 18th September FoGP AGM 9.00am online
Thursday 24th September FoGP/GPA Meeting 4.00pm online
Friday 25th September Exeat begins 4.00pm
Monday 28th September Subject Parent Meetings this week by appointment via Zoom
Thursday 1st October National Poetry Day
Friday 2nd October “Poetry Party” Assembly to be recorded for parents Parents’ Committee Meeting 9.00am by Zoom
Tuesday 6th October Informal individual photos
Friday 9th October Informal Concert in the Prep to be recorded for parents
Wednesday 14th October School Council 8.30am
Thursday 15th October Harvest Festival 2.30pm to be recorded for parents
Friday 16th October Half Term Begins 4.00pm
Sunday 1st November Boarders Return 6.00pm
Monday 2nd November English and Maths workshops online
Friday 6th November Prep Open Morning for Prospective Parents
Wednesday 11th November Prep Remembrance Day Service 11.00am
Friday 13th November Mufti-Day in aid of the Prep’s charity: Kanyangeya School, Uganda
Tuesday 17th November Bag2School collection 9.00am
Wednesday 18th November School Council 8.30am
Thursday 19th November Lower School Concert (including Prep) in PAC 5.15pm (Rehearsals from 4.15pm) to be recorded for parents No After School Clubs
Friday 20th November Exeat 4.00pm
Thursday 3rd December ‘Flu Vaccinations Reception – Year 6
Friday 4th December Full Governors’ Meeting 2.00pm
Wednesday 9th December Prep Nativity 2.00pm to be recorded for parents
Tuesday 15th December Prep Christmas Lunch
Inter-House Carol Competition
Prep Christmas Party and Disco
Prep Lantern Parade 4.15pm
Wednesday 16th December End of the Autumn Term
calendardiamondgodolphin-markrsssplashui-chevronui-closeui-facebookui-home-logo-xmasui-left-arrowui-left-chevronui-right-arrowui-right-chevronui-searchui-twitterui-youtube