Admissions Header

Updated Term Dates Spring 2021

Spring Term Dates 2021

Date Event
Monday 4 January Boarders return between 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Tuesday 5 January Term begins.
Clubs and After School Activities begin
Friday 22 January Parents Committee Meeting 9.00am (online)
Exeat begins 4.00pm
Monday 25 January Parents' Subject Meetings online this week
Wednesday 27 January School Council 8.30am
Friday 29 January Prep Open Mornings for Prospective Parents
Monday 1 February Parents' Subject Meetings online this week
Children's Mental Health Week
Friday 12 February Pancake Race
Half Term begins 4.00pm collection for all pupils
Wednesday 24 February Senior School Snapshot for Year 5 Parents
Netball Competition tbc
Wednesday 3 March School Council 8.30am
Year 6 Great Godolphin Egg Race in PAC, 8.30-11.15am
Ali Sparkes (author) online visit
Thursday 4 March Dressing Up for World Book Day
Mark Dawson (author) online visit
Friday 5 March Prep Open Morning for Prospective Parents
Wednesday 10 March Pre-Prep Drama Workshop 11.00am
Friday 12 March Informal Concert 1.00pm
Exeat begins 4.00pm
Monday 15 March Workshops for parents of Years 3-6 pupils who joined this academic year: Maths 3.00pm, English 3.30pm
Friday 19 March Full Governors' Meeting 2.00pm
Wednesday 14 March FoGP Easter Egg Hunt
Term ends
calendardiamondgodolphin-markrsssplashui-chevronui-closeui-facebookui-home-logo-xmasui-left-arrowui-left-chevronui-right-arrowui-right-chevronui-searchui-twitterui-youtube