The school prefects are elected annually after a process of nominations, interviews and voting has taken place.

School prefects for 2017/18 are:

Head GirlAlice O’Rorke
Deputy Head GirlElsa Heald
PrefectsMadeline Ames
Charlotte Burdge
Eliza Dennis
Emily Jones
Sydney Lewis
Emily Lomas
Charlotte Lumby
Amy Phillips
Danielle Price
Aislinn Riding