Pastoral Structure

PASTORAL STRUCTURE
Whole SchoolDeputy Head PastoralNiamh Greengreenn@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Sixth FormHead of Sixth FormDavid Hallenhallend@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Upper SchoolHead of Upper SchoolNicola Daubeneydaubeneyn@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Third YearHead of Third YearSarah Eggletoneggletons@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Lower SchoolHead of Lower SchoolWendy Laptainlaptainw@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
School House HousemistressStella Jonesjoness@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Cooper House HousemistressMiranda Edouardedouardm@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Sayers House HousemistressVicky Wilsonwilsonv@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Walters House HousemistressAvila Reyesavilar@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
PSHCEESarah Eggletoneggletons@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Health CentreGill Daveydaveyg@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
School CounsellorSharon Mustardmustards@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
ChaplainStella Woodwoods@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk