Pastoral Structure

PASTORAL STRUCTURE
Whole SchoolDeputy Head PastoralNiamh Greengreenn@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Sixth FormHead of Sixth FormAlistair Dougalldougalla@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Head of School HouseStella Jonesjoness@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Head of Jerred HouseEmma Findleyfindleye@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Upper SchoolHead of Fifth YearDavid Hallenhallend@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Head of Fourth YearSarah Eggletoneggletons@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Head of Third YearMiranda Edouardedouardm@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Head of Cooper HouseMiranda Edouardedouardm@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Head of Sayers HouseSue Ramsdaleramsdales@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Lower SchoolHead of Lower SchoolWendy Laptainlaptainw@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Head of WaltersAvila Reyesreyesa@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
OtherPSHESarah Eggletoneggletons@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
Health CentreGill Daveydaveyg@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
School CounsellorSharon Mustardmustards@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
ChaplainStella Woodwoods@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk