Contact Us

Godolphin Senior School

Godolphin School
Milford Hill
Salisbury
Wilts
SP1 2RA

POSTITIONNAMETELEPHONEEMAIL
SCHOOL SECRETARYClare Astbury+44 (0)1722 430500astburyc@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
HEADS' PA Victoria Power+44 (0)1722 430511powerv@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
BURSARKevin Flynn+44 (0) 1722 430500flynnk@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL RELATIONSMoyra Rowney+44 (0)1722 430569rowneym@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
REGISTRARCarole Heritage+44 (0)1722 430509heritagec@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
SCHOOL SHOP Natasha White+44 (0) 1722 430502whiten@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
BOARDING HOUSESWalters House (Junior)+44 (0) 1722 430550
Sayers House (Senior)+44 (0) 1722 430560
Coopers House (Senior)+44 (0) 1722 430540
Jerred House (Sixth)+44 (0) 1722 430506
School House (Sixth)+44 (0) 1722 430530
MEDICAL CENTRESister Gill Davey
Sister Rose Nicholls
+44 (0) 1722 430645daveyg@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk

How to Find Us:


View Larger Map

Godolphin Prep School

Godolphin Prep School
Laverstock Road
Salisbury
Wilts
SP1 2RB

HEADS' PASue King+44 (0)01722 430652kings@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
REGISTRARCarole Heritage+44 (0)1722 340509heritagec@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
BURSARKevin Flynn+44 (0) 1722 430 500flynnk@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL RELATIONSMoyra Rowney+44 (0) 1722 430 569rowneym@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
SCHOOL SHOPNatasha White+44 (0) 1722 430 502whiten@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk
BOARDING HOUSEWalters +44 (0) 1722 430550
MEDICAL CENTRESister Gill+44 (0) 1722 430645daveyg@godolphin.wilts.sch.uk

How to Find Us:


View Larger Map